top of page
Writer's picturePamela Holley

THE PERFECT DROP-SHIPPING FOR CREATIVES TO MAKE MONEY IN THEIR SLEEP, LITERALLY!!





So it all started when TikTok gave me a shop on their platform and I immediately wondered what products do I have or can I get or do I even want to promote and sell.


I stumbled across an ad for Printify by the Grace of God and it seemed easy enough to sign up, and it was! I created an account and easily was able to connect it to the TikTok shop and also my Wix website and Etsy.


It was even easier to create products but very hard for me to choose what to start with amongst the 1000s of options and suppliers! I started with a personal favorite glassware and coffee mugs. I was able to upload designs I created and publish products in minutes!


The support was actually supportive and helped me with setting up the shipping! I went to sleep excited but I woke up to the greatest surprise my first sell! Literally experienced the beauty of dropshipping within 12 hours of producing and posting the product to my TikTok shop I sold one, while I was sleep!






Are you a graphic designer looking for a hassle-free way to turn your designs into sellable products without the headache of inventory management and shipping? Look no further than Printify – the ultimate dropshipping solution that empowers creatives to bring their designs to life on a wide range of high-quality products.



Why Printify?


Best Selection for Higher Profits: Printify offers some of the lowest prices in the industry, thanks to their print providers continuously competing to win your business. This means higher profit margins for you as a graphic designer looking to monetize your artwork on various products.


Robust Scaling: Easily handle peak holiday seasons with Printify's wide network of printing partners and automatic routing functionality. You won't have to worry about a surge in demand – Printify has you covered, allowing you to focus on creating stunning designs.


Create Custom Products: With over 900 products and top-quality brands at your fingertips, Printify enables you to bring your unique vision to life. Whether it's t-shirts, mugs, phone cases, or more, you can easily add your designs to a wide range of products using Printify's user-friendly tools.


Sell on Your Terms: At Printify, you are in full control. You get to choose the products, set the sale price, and decide where to sell them. Whether it's your own website, an online marketplace, or a standalone store, Printify supports your entrepreneurial journey.


Effortless Fulfillment: Once an order is placed, Printify automatically handles all the printing and delivery logistics. This means you won't have to worry about storage, packaging, or shipping. You can focus on what you do best – creating stunning designs – while Printify takes care of the rest.


Unleash Your Creativity with Printify: The Perfect Dropshipping Solution for Graphic Designers! SIGN UP TODAY! https://try.printify.com/l0nd3dkz5abi




16 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page